England Rugby coach Eddie Jones has selected a 34-man squad to tour South Africa for the Inbound Series this winter.

Jones has also selected seven newcomers for the tour, including Hurricanes flanker Brad Shields who has been released to play for England.



Backs: Mike Brown, Danny Cipriani, Elliot Daly, Nathan Earle, Owen Farrell, George Ford, Alex Lozowski, Jonny May, Cameron Redpath, Dan Robson, Henry Slade, Ben Spencer, Denny Solomona, Ben Te’o, Ben Youngs

Forwards: Luke Cowan-Dickie, Tom Curry, Ben Earl, Ellis Genge, Jamie George, Jonny Hill, Nick Isiekwe, Maro Itoje, Joe Launchbury, Joe Marler, Chris Robshaw, Brad Shields, Sam Simmonds, Kyle Sinckler, Billy Vunipola, Mako Vunipola, Harry Wiilaims, Jack Willis and Mark Wilson

South Africa and England will play a 3 -Test Series, June 9 in Johannesburg, June 16 in Bloemfontein and June 23 in Cape Town.