Steve Smith banned for 12 months David Warner banned for 12 months by Cricket Australia.

Cameron Bancroft banned for nine months.


Warner and Smith have also been banned from captaining Australia for two years.

To make matters worse, the BCCI has also banned Warner and Smith in this years 2018 IPL competition.

Developing story