The 2018/19 MTN 8 competition was launched on Monday at Park Station, Johannesburg.

The launch was attended by the top eight teams from the Premier Soccer League: Sundowns, Pirates, Chiefs, Maritzburg, Free State Stars, Cape Town City, Arrows and Supersport United.


MTN8- Fixtures:

Saturday 11/08/2018

Mamelodi Sundowns vs Golden Arrows – 15:00pm

Kaizer Chiefs vs Free State Stars – 18:00pm

Orlando Pirates vs Supersport United – 20:30pm

Sunday 12/08/2018

Maritzburg United vs Cape Town City – 15:00pm