The 2020 u/19 Cricket World Cup groups have been announced and South Africa is hosting the tournament for the first time since 1998. Nigeria will make their first appearance in the tournament.

The Under-19 Cricket World Cup will be held from January 17 to February 9 2020


Hosts South Africa will face Afghanistan in the first match of U-19 World Cup, 2020, while defending champions India will begin their World Cup campaign against Sri Lanka on January 19.

2020 U19 World Groups:
– Group A: India, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Japan

Group B: Australia, England, West Indies, Nigeria

Group C: Pakistan, Bangladesh, Zimbabwe, Scotland

Group D: Afghanistan, South Africa, UAE, Canada.

For more: visit https://www.icc-cricket.com/news/1464507