The 2020 Cricket South Africa Schools T20 Challenge National Finals to see who is the best T20 School in the country.

The eight schools that will be at the national finals are: Hoerskool Waterkloof (Titans), St Andrews School (Knights), Grey High School (Warriors), St Stithians College (Lions), Kearsney College (Dolphins), SACS (Cobras), Queens High School (Inland Focus School) and Graeme College (Coastal Focus School)


Coca-Cola T20 Schools Challenge National Finals

Date: 6 – 8 March

Venue: University of Pretoria, LD de Villiers Campus, Burnett Street, Pretoria

Fixtures: Attached

The previous winners of the tournament are:

2010 – Menlo Park

2011 – Waterkloof

2012 – Paarl Boys High

2013 – Rondebosch

2014 – St Stithians

2015 – Menlo Park

2016 – St Stithians

2017 – St Stithians

2018 – St Andrew’s School

2019 – St Stithians