New Zealand Cricket announced their 15-man World Cup squad on Wednesday. They are the first nation to name their squad eight weeks before the tournament starts in England/Wales on the 31st of May 2019.



K. Williamson (c), M. Guptill, H. Nicholls, R. Taylor, T. Latham (wk), J. Neesham, CdG, M. Santner, T. Southee, L. Ferguson, T. Boult, M. Henry, T. Blundell, I. Sodhi & C. Munro

Story by New Zealand Herald