The All Blacks team has been named to play South Africa in the Rugby Championship Test at Loftus in Pretoria on Saturday.


New Zealand have made two changes in the forwards, Kieren Read slots back in at number eight, Owen Franks gets a start at tight head.

In the backline Aaron Smith replaces T J Perenara, Sonny Bill will link up with Jack Goodhue in midfield.


1.Tu’inukuafe 2.Taylor 3.Franks
4.Whitelock 5.Barrett 6.Frizell 7.Cane 8.Read(C)

9.Smith 10.Barrett 11.Ioane 12.Williams 13.Goodhue 14.Naholo

Replacements: 16.Harris 17.Perry 18.Tu’ungafasi 19.Tuipulotu 20.Savea 21.Perenara 22.Mo’unga 23.Crotty