For the first time, there is a new name on The Best FIFA Men’s Player trophy, with Luka Modric succeeding the winner of the inaugural two awards – Cristiano Ronaldo – after a superlative 2017/18 that saw the Croatian midfield maestro reach new heights.



Fifa Fair Play Award:

Lennart Thy

Fifa Goalkeeper:

Thibaut Courtois

Fifa Mens Coach:

Didier Deschamps

Fifa Puskas Award:

Mo Salah

Fifa Mens Player:

Luka Modric

Fifa World XI team

David de Gea

Raphael Varane

Sergio Ramos

Dani Alves


Luka Modric

N’golo Kante

Kylian Mbappe

Eden Hazard

Lionel Messi

Cristiano Ronaldo