Australia have stuck with the same team that demolished England in the The Ashes series.

Steve Smith: “Everyone is excited about this series, it’s going to be a cracker!”


Australia XI:

David Warner, Cameron Bancroft, Usman Khawaja, Steve Smith, Mitchell Marsh, Shaun Marsh, Tim Paine, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood