India’s tour of South Africa 2018
1st Test: January 5-9, Cape Town

2nd Test: January 13-17, Centurion


3rd Test: January 24-28, Johannesburg

One Day International Series 

1st ODI: Feb 1, Durban

2nd ODI: Feb 4, Centurion

3rd ODI: Feb 7, Cape Town

4th ODI: Feb 10, J’Burg

5th: Feb 13, Port Elizabeth

6th ODI, Feb 16, Centurion

T20 Series 

1st T20I, Feb 18, J’burg

2nd T20I, Feb 21, Centurion

3rd T20I, Feb 24, Cape Town

Womens Series 

India Women to also tour South Africa in 2018: 

3 ODIs 

5 T20Is 

 Feb 5-24.