Stuart Baxter has named a 25 man squad to face Burkina Faso in a must win 2018 FIFA World Cup qualifier. The match will take place on the 7th of October at FNB Stadium, kick off at 15h:00.

Bafana Bafana are left with a mammoth task in Group D, this after their campaign took a massive blow when FIFA called for the match against Senegal to be replayed. South Africa find themselves at the bottom of the group with just one point, they have to win all their remaining fixtures to have any realistic chance of qualifying.



Khune, Williams, Sandilands


Mkhize, Daniels, Gould, Hlatshwayo, Mathoho, Frosler, Hlanti, Langerman


Kekana, Vilakazi, Zwane, Dolly, Jali, Mokotjo, Zungu, Serero, Mahlambi, Manyama


Tau, Mothiba, Grobler, Dino Ndlovu