The wait is over, Rugby Championship returns this weekend with New Zealand taking on Argentina at Yarrow Stadium in New Plymouth. The Allblacks have made a number of changes to their starting 23, Milner-Skudder returns to the Allblacks starting line up after being absent for almost two years due to injury, he will wear the number 11 jumper for Saturdays Test Match.

Vaea Fifita take over from Liam Squire on the blindside and Luke Romano makes his first start in 2017. With Owen Franks out with an injury, Nepo Laulala slots in at tighthead. Players missing from the team that won the Bledisloe Cup against Australia a fortnight ago  are Aaron Smith, Sam Whitelock, Ryan Crotty, Liam Squire and Ben Smith



  1. Joe Moody
  2. Dane Coles
  3. Nepo Laulala
  4. Luke Romano
  5. Brodie Retallick
  6. Vaea Fifita
  7. Ardie Savea
  8. Kieran Read
  9. TJ Perenara
  10. Beauden Barrett
  11. Nehe Milner-Skudder
  12. Sonny Bill Williams
  13. Anton Lienert Brown
  14. Israel Dagg
  15. Damian McKenzie
  16. Codie Taylor
  17. Wyatt Crockett
  18. Ofa Tu’ungafasi
  19. Scott Barrett
  20. Sam Cane
  21. Tawera Kerr-Barlow
  22. Lima Sepoanga
  23. Ngani Laumape