Centre Court: 

At 14:00pm the first semi-final takes place between G Muguruza vs M Rybarika. 


The two have only met once before with Muguruza being the winner. 

The second semi-final between J Konta and V Williams starts at 15:15pm. There’s a lot riding on  his Match as Konta carries the hopes of the nation after Murray’s exit yesterday. William’s and Konta have met five times, with Konta winning three and Williams winning two.