PSL Footballer of the season and ABSA Premiership Players Player of the season 
Thembinkosi (Nyoso) Lorch

Zakhele Lepasa – Nedbank Cup Player of the Tournament

Your Telkom Knockout Player of the Tournament – Elvis Chipezeze

The Absa Premiership Players player of the season.
Thembinkosi Lorch

Absa Premiership Coach of the season 
Pitso Mosimane 

Absa Premiership Goal of the season winner
As voted by fans: Vincent Pule 

Absa Premiership Young Player of the Season 
Teboho Mokoena 

Absa Premiership Midfielder of the season 

Hlompho Kekana

Absa Premiership Defender of the season 

Ricardo Nascimento 

AbsaPrem Goalkeeper of the season
Ronwen Williams 

MultiChoice Diski Shield winners: 
Siboniso Conco and Top Goal Scorer Patrick Mayo 

Referee of the season – Abongile Tom

Assistant Referee of the season 
Emmanuel De Sani 

NFD Top Goal Scorer – Iqraam Rayners

Nedbank Cup Player of the Tournament 

Zakhele Lepasa 

Nedbank Cup Most Promising Player 
Tarrance Mashego 

Telkom Knockout Player of the Tournament 

Elvis Chipezeze 

MTN8 Last Man Standing 

Peter Leeuwenburgh