Cricket South Africa has revealed the Proteas Test squad that will do battle against Sri Lanka in the two Test Series starting on February 13th.

Following a successful series against Pakistan with both red and white ball respectively, the selectors have opted not to change the squad for the Sri Lanka series.


Faf du Plessis, Hashim Amla, Temba Bavuma, Theunis de Bruyn, Aiden Markram, Quinton de Kock, Dean Elgar, Zubayr Hamza, Keshav Maharaj, Wiaan Mulder, Duanne Olivier, Vernon Philander, Kagiso Rabada and Dale Steyn

First Test: Wednesday 13 February – Kingsmead Cricket Ground, Durban 09:00am (CAT)