The Absa Premeirship may be over but there’s one piece of silverware that remains to be claimed by either Maritzburg United or Free State Stars.

This Saturday we will have a new Nedbank Cup champion which takes place at a neutral venue, Cape Town Stadium. KO – 19:00pm

Past winners in the last 10 years:

2008 – Mamelodi Sundowns

2009 – Moroka Swallows

2010 – Bidvest Wits

2011 – Orlando Pirates

2012 – Supersport United

2013 – Kaizer Chiefs

2014 – Orlando Pirates

2015 – Mamelodi Sundowns

2016 – Supersport United

2017 – Supersport United

Get your tickets from Ticket Pro


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here